Ticket Information, Community Concert Hall, Durango, Colorado
PH: 970-247-7657  |  Stay Connected  |  About Us  |  Contact Us

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Gift Certificate Purchases Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 2/13/2016
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - THE MAGIC FLUTE (Mozart) – Encore Presentation Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 2/13/2016
at 7:00 PM
MarchFourth! Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 2/18/2016
at 7:00 PM
Adonis Puentes and the Voice of Cuba Orchestra Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 2/19/2016
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - The Little Prince Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 2/20/2016
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - The Little Prince Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sun 2/21/2016
at 3:00 PM
FLC Theatre Department - The Little Prince Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sun 2/21/2016
at 3:00 PM
San Juan Symphony ~ Unforgettable Triumph Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 2/23/2016
at 7:00 PM
Terri Clark Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 2/25/2016
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - The Little Prince Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Fri 2/26/2016
at 7:00 PM
FLC Music Department - Choir Concert Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 2/26/2016
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - The Little Prince Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 2/27/2016
at 7:00 PM
California + Montreal Guitar Trios Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 2/27/2016
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - The Little Prince Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/2/2016 thru 3/6/2016 - ALL FESTIVAL PASS (first tier) Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/2/2016 thru 3/6/2016 - ALL FILM PASS (first tier) Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/2/2016 thru 3/6/3016 - 10-PUNCH PASS (second tier) Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/2/2016 thru 3/6/2016 - 6-PUNCH PASS (second tier) Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/2/2016 thru 3/6/2016 - NEW Student 6-PUNCH PASS (second tier) Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Wed 3/2/2016
at 7:00 PM
Sean Jones Quartet - FLC Jazz Fest Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 3/5/2016
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Manon Lescaut (Puccini) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 3/5/2016
at 6:00 PM
Dance in the Rockies - Annual Competition Team Showcase - 2016 Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 3/12/2016
at 7:00 PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 3/15/2016
at 9:00 PM
CCH & ACT/Durango Massive - Leftover Salmon Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Wed 3/16/2016
at 9:00 PM
CCH & ACT/Durango Massive - Leftover Salmon Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 3/19/2016
at 7:30 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara’s CARMEN Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 3/24/2016
at 7:30 PM
An Evening with Bruce Cockburn Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 3/30/2016
at 7:30 PM
Los Lonely Boys with special guest, LEVI PLATERO Band Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 4/1/2016
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Trojan Women: A Love Story Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 4/2/2016
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Madama Butterfly (Puccini) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 4/2/2016
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Trojan Women: A Love Story Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sun 4/3/2016
at 3:00 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Trojan Women: A Love Story Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Thu 4/7/2016
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Trojan Women: A Love Story Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Fri 4/8/2016
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Trojan Women: A Love Story Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Thu 4/14/2016
at 7:30 PM
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/16/2016
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Roberto Devereux (Donizetti) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Mon 4/18/2016
at 7:00 PM
San Juan Symphony Youth Performance Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 4/19/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Johnny Clegg Band Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 4/24/2016
at 3:00 PM
San Juan Symphony ~ Beethoven Festival Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/30/2016
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Elektra (Strauss) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 4/30/2016
at 3:00 PM
Dance in the Rockies - Story Book Ballet 2016 - Pocahontas Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/30/2016
at 7:00 PM
Dance in the Rockies - Story Book Ballet 2016 - Pocahontas Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 5/6/2016
at 6:30 PM
Durango Dance - Annual Dance Recital 2016 Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 5/7/2016
at 6:30 PM
Durango Dance - Annual Dance Recital 2016 Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 5/13/2016
at 7:30 PM
Croce: Two Generations of American Music Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 5/14/2016
at 4:00 PM
Bella Dance Studio, Inc. - Bella Danzante 8 Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 5/21/2016
at 6:00 PM
Dance in the Rockies - 27th Annual Recital Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 5/22/2016
at 3:00 PM
Dance in the Rockies - 27th Annual Recital Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.