Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Gift Certificate Purchases Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 1/16/2015
at 7:00 PM
Michael Martin Murphey Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 1/17/2015
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Lehár’s The Merry Widow—New Production Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Tue 1/20/2015
at 7:00 PM
Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 1/22/2015
at 5:30 PM
Durango Chamber of Commerce - Annual Awards Event 2015 Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 1/31/2015
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Offenbach's Les Contes d'Hoffmann Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Wed 2/4/2015
at 7:00 PM
Golden Dragon Acrobats present Cirque Ziva Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 2/13/2015
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - A Chekhovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements Gallery Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 2/14/2015
at 10:30 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Tchaikovsky’s Iolanta / Bartok's Bluebeard's Castle—New Production Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 2/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - A Chekhovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements Gallery Theatre
Durango, CO
Sun 2/15/2015
at 3:00 PM
FLC Theatre Department - A Chekhovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements Gallery Theatre
Durango, CO
Tue 2/17/2015
at 9:00 PM
DGO Massive Prod.& the CCH - Leftover Salmon featuring Bill Payne Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Wed 2/18/2015
at 9:00 PM
DGO Massive Prod.& the CCH - Leftover Salmon featuring Bill Payne Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Thu 2/19/2015
at 7:00 PM
Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 2/19/2015
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - A Chekhovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements Gallery Theatre
Durango, CO
Fri 2/20/2015
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - A Chekhovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements Gallery Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 2/21/2015
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - A Chekhovian Sonata: Love in 3 Movements Gallery Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 2/21/2015
at 7:30 PM
San Juan Symphony ~ Three Favorites Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 2/26/2015
at 7:00 PM
ALAN DOYLE. So Let’s Go Tour. Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/4/2015 thru 3/8/2015 - Early Bird ALL FESTIVAL PASS (first tier) Gaslight Theatre / Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/4/2015 thru 3/8/2015 - Early Bird ALL FILM PASS (first tier) Gaslight Theatre / Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/4/2015 thru 3/8/3015 - Early Bird 10-PUNCH PASS (second tier) Gaslight Theatre / Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/4/2015 thru 3/8/2015 - Early Bird 6-PUNCH PASS (second tier) Gaslight Theatre / Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Sun 3/8/2015
at 7:30 PM
Edgar Meyer and Mike Marshall Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 3/14/2015
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Rossini’s La Donna del Lago—Met Premiere Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 3/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Wailin' Jennys Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 3/19/2015
at 7:30 PM
A Special Solo Evening with TAJ MAHAL Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 3/22/2015
at 7:30 PM
Ed Kowalczyk: Throwing Copper Unplugged - 20th Anniversary Celebration Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 3/24/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Blues Hall of Fame Tour featuring Charlie Musselwhite & John Hammond Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 3/28/2015
at 7:30 PM
Nashville Chicks with Hits Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 4/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
LOUDON WAINWRIGHT III with special guests Dave McGraw & Mandy Fer Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 4/3/2015
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 4/4/2015
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sun 4/5/2015
at 3:00 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Thu 4/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Thu 4/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
Recycled Percussion Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 4/10/2015
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 4/11/2015
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Mel Brooks' The Producers Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Mon 4/20/2015
at 7:00 PM
San Juan Symphony Youth Orchestra Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 4/22/2015
at 7:30 PM
RAVE ON! The Buddy Holly Experience Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/25/2015
at 10:30 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Mascagni’s Cavalleria Rusticana / Leoncavallo's Pagliacci—New Production Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sun 4/26/2015
at 3:00 PM
San Juan Symphony ~ Music of the Timeless Spirit Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 4/29/2015
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of Solo Piano with Robin Spielberg Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 5/5/2015
at 7:30 PM
Ballet Folklorico Quetzalli de Veracruz Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 5/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
DIAVOLO "Architecture in Motion" Jacques Heim, Artistic Director Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 5/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
Visions from Cape Breton and Beyond - A Celtic Family Celebration with Natalie MacMaster and Donnell Leahy Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.