Ticket Information, Community Concert Hall, Durango, Colorado
PH: 970-247-7657  |  Stay Connected  |  About Us  |  Contact Us

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Gift Certificate Purchases Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 12/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's NUTCRACKER featuring the San Juan Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 12/10/2016
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - L’Amour de Loin (Saariaho) NEW PRODUCTION Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 12/10/2016
at 2:00 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's NUTCRACKER featuring the San Juan Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 12/10/2016
at 7:30 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's NUTCRACKER featuring the San Juan Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 12/11/2016
at 2:00 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's NUTCRACKER featuring the San Juan Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 12/15/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Blind Boys of Alabama Talkin' Christmas! Show Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 12/16/2016
at 7:00 PM
Merely Players - A CHRISTMAS CAROL Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 12/17/2016
at 1:00 PM
Merely Players - A CHRISTMAS CAROL Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 12/17/2016
at 7:00 PM
Merely Players - A CHRISTMAS CAROL Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 12/17/2016
at 7:30 PM
Bar D Wranglers Christmas Jubilee Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 12/18/2016
at 1:00 PM
Merely Players - A CHRISTMAS CAROL Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 1/7/2017
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Nabucco (Verdi) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Thu 1/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
Squirrel Nut Zippers Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 1/19/2017
at 5:30 PM
Durango Chamber of Commerce - Annual Awards Event 2017 Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 1/21/2017
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Roméo et Juliette (Gounod) NEW PRODUCTION Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 1/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
WELSHLY ARMS Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 2/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Nile Project Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 2/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - A Doll's House Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 2/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - A Doll's House Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sun 2/12/2017
at 2:00 PM
FLC Theatre Department - A Doll's House Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Thu 2/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - A Doll's House Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Fri 2/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - A Doll's House Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 2/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - A Doll's House Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sun 2/19/2017
at 3:00 PM
San Juan Symphony - Gershwin and the Roaring Twenties Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 2/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
James Hunter Six Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 2/25/2017
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Rusalka (Dvořák) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 2/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
Tom Papa Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 03/01/2017 thru 03/05/2017 - Early Bird Pricing - ALL FESTIVAL PASS (first tier) Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 03/01/2017 thru 03/05/2017 - Early Bird Pricing - ALL FILM PASS (first tier) Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 03/01/2017 thru 03/05/3017 Early Bird Pricing - 10-PUNCH PASS (second tier) Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/01/2017 thru 03/05/2017- Early Bird Pricing - 6-PUNCH PASS (second tier) Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Wed 3/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
John Scofield's "Country For Old Men" Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 3/11/2017
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - La Traviata (Verdi) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Thu 3/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
Prague's Cirk La Putyka - Slapstick Sonata Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 3/23/2017
at 7:30 PM
Carlos Núñez Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 3/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 3/25/2017
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Idomeneo (Mozart) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 3/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sun 3/26/2017
at 2:00 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Wed 3/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Thu 3/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Thu 3/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
Troker Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 3/31/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 4/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 4/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
James Hill Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 4/9/2017
at 3:00 PM
San Juan Symphony - Full Throttle with Frautschi Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 4/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
The HillBenders presents The Who's TOMMY: A Bluegrass Opry with special guest, Running Out Of Road Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Mon 4/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
San Juan Symphony Youth Orchestra Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/22/2017
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Eugene Onegin (Tchaikovsky) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Tue 4/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
MOMIX - Opus Cactus Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 5/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Richter Uzur Duo Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 5/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
CHATHAM COUNTY LINE with special guest, The Badly Bent Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 5/13/2017
at 10:30 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Der Rosenkavalier (R. Strauss) NEW PRODUCTION Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Thu 5/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
Levi Platero Band Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.