Ticket Information, Community Concert Hall, Durango, Colorado
PH: 970-247-7657  |  Stay Connected  |  About Us  |  Contact Us

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Gift Certificate Purchases Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 3/23/2017
at 7:30 PM
Carlos Nunez Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 3/24/2017
at 6:00 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance GALA FLC Theatre Department's Gallery Theatre - Room 122
Durango, CO
Fri 3/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 3/25/2017
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Idomeneo (Mozart) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 3/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sun 3/26/2017
at 2:00 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Wed 3/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Thu 3/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Thu 3/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
Troker Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 3/31/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 4/1/2017
at 1:30 PM
Swing, Ukulele Swing! Presented by James Hill Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - Pirates of Penzance Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 4/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
James Hill Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 4/2/2017
at 3:00 PM
Southwest Civic Winds Concert - Spring 2017 Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Mon 4/3/2017
at 7:00 PM
FLC Music Department - Percussion/Pan-American Ensemble Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
Ken Waldman with special guest Andrea Earley-Coen Community Concert Hall STAGE Seating
Durango, CO
Sun 4/9/2017
at 3:00 PM
San Juan Symphony - Full Throttle with Frautschi Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 4/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
The HillBenders presents The Who's TOMMY: A Bluegrass Opry with special guest, La La Bones Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 4/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
FLC Music Department - Concert Band Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Mon 4/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
San Juan Symphony Youth Orchestra Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 4/20/2017
at 7:00 PM
FLC Music Department - Choir Concert Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/22/2017
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Eugene Onegin (Tchaikovsky) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Tue 4/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
MOMIX - Opus Cactus Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
Dance in the Rockies - Story Book Ballet 2017 - Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/29/2017
at 6:00 PM
Dance in the Rockies - Story Book Ballet 2017 - Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 5/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Richter Uzur Duo Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 5/5/2017
at 6:30 PM
Durango Dance - Annual Dance Recital Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 5/6/2017
at 6:30 PM
Durango Dance - Annual Dance Recital Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 5/7/2017
at 5:00 PM
Ballet Durango - Artistry in Motion Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 5/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
CHATHAM COUNTY LINE with special guest, The Badly Bent Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 5/13/2017
at 10:30 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Der Rosenkavalier (R. Strauss) NEW PRODUCTION Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 5/13/2017
at 4:00 PM
Bella Dance Studio, Inc. - Bella Danzante 9 Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 5/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
Levi Platero Band Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 5/20/2017
at 5:00 PM
Dance in the Rockies - 27th Annual Recital Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 5/21/2017
at 3:00 PM
Dance in the Rockies - 27th Annual Recital Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 8/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
DWEEZIL ZAPPA "50 Years Of Frank Tour" Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.