Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Gift Certificate Purchases Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Tue 7/22/2014
at 8:00 PM
DGO Massive Prod.& the CCH - Robert Earl Keen - The Road Still Goes on Forever, with special guest Thom Chacon Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Wed 7/23/2014
at 8:00 PM
DGO Massive Prod.& the CCH - Robert Earl Keen - The Road Still Goes on Forever, with special guest Thom Chacon Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 7/26/2014
at 11:00 AM
Ballet Summer Intensive Showing Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Southwest Old Growth Forest Conference - August 4 & 5, 2014 - ALL CONFERENCE TICKET for events at the Concert Hall Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Mon 8/4/2014
at 10:00 AM
Southwest Old Growth Forest Conference - Monday, August 4, 2014 - Day & Evening Sessions Only Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Mon 8/4/2014
at 7:30 PM
Southwest Old Growth Forest Conference - Monday, August 4, 2014 Evening Session Only Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 8/5/2014
at 9:00 AM
Southwest Old Growth Forest Conference - Tuesday, August 5, 2014 Day & Evening Sessions Only Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 8/5/2014
at 5:00 PM
Southwest Old Growth Forest Conference - Cocktail Reception (cash bar) & Dinner FLC Student Union - Ballroom
Durango, CO
Tue 8/5/2014
at 7:30 PM
Southwest Old Growth Forest Conference - Tuesday, August 5, 2014 Evening Session Only Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 8/13/2014
at 7:30 PM
Asleep at the Wheel Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 8/15/2014
at 6:30 PM
2014 True West Railfest's WILD WEST SHOW with Sourdough Slim, Jim Dunham, The Silver Belles & Dave Harwood Henry Strater Theater
Durango, CO
Fri 8/15/2014
at 8:30 PM
2014 True West Railfest's WILD WEST SHOW with Sourdough Slim, Jim Dunham, The Silver Belles & Dave Harwood Henry Strater Theater
Durango, CO
Tue 8/19/2014
at 7:30 PM
KDUR Fundraiser Concert with Pat Corn THE CHURCH by candlelight
Durango, CO
Sat 8/23/2014
at 7:30 PM
KSUT & CCH ~ An Evening with PAULA POUNDSTONE Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 9/20/2014
at 6:00 PM
Jazz on the Hill Endowment Fundraiser with Joyce Lyons Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 9/24/2014
at 7:30 PM
Hot Rize with Red Knuckles and The Trailblazers with special guest, The Badly Bent Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 9/26/2014
at 7:30 PM
Get the LED Out The American Led Zeppelin Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 10/18/2014
at 7:30 PM
Capitol Steps - How to Succeed in Congress without Really Lying Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 10/23/2014
at 7:30 PM
Suzanne Vega Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 10/28/2014
at 7:30 PM
ABBA MANIA (From London's West End) Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 11/1/2014
at 7:30 PM
Shelby Lynne with special guest, Kirk James Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 11/6/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Duhks Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 11/13/2014
at 7:00 PM
Native American Center & the CCH - Winona LaDuke FLC Student Union - Ballroom
Durango, CO
Sat 11/15/2014
at 7:30 PM
Dancing Earth's Rulan Tangen presents ~ SEED Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 11/16/2014
at 2:00 PM
Dancing Earth's Rulan Tangen presents ~ SEED Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 11/30/2014
at 7:00 PM
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy’s Wild & Swingin’ Holiday Party Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Mon 12/8/2014
at 7:00 PM
San Juan Symphony Youth Orchestra Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 12/12/2014
at 7:00 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's Nutcracker Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 12/13/2014
at 2:00 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's Nutcracker Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 12/13/2014
at 7:00 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's Nutcracker Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 12/14/2014
at 2:00 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's Nutcracker Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 12/18/2014
at 7:00 PM
Bar D Wranglers Christmas Jubilee 2014 Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 2/4/2015
at 7:00 PM
Golden Dragon Acrobats - Cirque Ziva Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 2/19/2015
at 7:00 PM
Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/4/2015 thru 3/8/2015 - Early Early Bird ALL FESTIVAL PASS (first tier) Gaslight Theatre / Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/4/2015 thru 3/8/2015 - Early Early Bird ALL FILM PASS (first tier) Gaslight Theatre / Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/4/2015 thru 3/8/3015 - Early Early Bird 10-PUNCH PASS (second tier) Gaslight Theatre / Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/4/2015 thru 3/8/2015 - Early Early Bird 6-PUNCH PASS (second tier) Gaslight Theatre / Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Sun 3/8/2015
at 7:30 PM
Edgar Meyer and Mike Marshall Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 3/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Wailin' Jennys Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 3/24/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Blues Hall of Fame Tour featuring Charlie Musselwhite & John Hammond Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 3/28/2015
at 7:30 PM
Nashville Chicks with Hits Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 4/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
LOUDON WAINWRIGHT III Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Mon 4/20/2015
at 7:00 PM
San Juan Symphony Youth Orchestra Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 4/22/2015
at 7:30 PM
RAVE ON! The Buddy Holly Experience Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 5/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
DIAVOLO "Architecture in Motion" Jacques Heim, Artistic Director Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 5/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
Visions from Cape Breton and Beyond - A Celtic Family Celebration with Natalie MacMaster and Donnell Leahy Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.