Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Gift Certificate Purchases Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 8/30/2015
at 7:30 PM
Hard Working Americans Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 9/1/2015
at 9:30 AM
Rocky Mountain UkeFest presents Master Ukulele Class with MARK BAKER Durango Arts Center Theater
Durango, CO
Tue 9/1/2015
at 5:30 PM
Rocky Mountain UkeFest presents Ukulele CONCERT with MARK BAKER Rochester Hotel Garden
Durango, CO
Sat 9/12/2015
at 6:00 PM
Jazz on the Hill Endowment Fundraiser featuring Joyce Lyons and Friends Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 9/15/2015
at 9:00 PM
CCH & ACT/Durango Massive - Infamous Stringdusters Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Wed 9/16/2015
at 9:00 PM
CCH & ACT/Durango Massive - Infamous Stringdusters Animas City Theatre
Durango, CO
Wed 9/23/2015
at 7:30 PM
Matuto Brazil Meets Appalachia Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 9/25/2015
at 7:30 PM
Merely Players ~ DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE VFW Hall
Durango, CO
Sat 9/26/2015
at 7:30 PM
Merely Players ~ DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE VFW Hall
Durango, CO
Thu 10/1/2015
at 6:00 PM
VIP TICKET- The Lone Bellow Tour 2015 with Special Guest Anderson East Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 10/1/2015
at 7:30 PM
Merely Players ~ DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE VFW Hall
Durango, CO
Thu 10/1/2015
at 7:30 PM
The Lone Bellow with Special Guest Anderson East Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 10/2/2015
at 7:30 PM
Merely Players ~ DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE VFW Hall
Durango, CO
The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD - SUBSCRIPTION SERIES Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 10/3/2015
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Il Trovatore (Verdi) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
San Juan Symphony 2015 - 2016 Season Subscription - On Fire! Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 10/3/2015
at 7:30 PM
Merely Players ~ DEAD MAN'S CELL PHONE VFW Hall
Durango, CO
Sat 10/3/2015
at 7:30 PM
San Juan Symphony ~ Brahms' Second Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 10/6/2015
at 7:00 PM
REEL ROCK Film Tour - REEL ROCK 10 Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 10/8/2015
at 7:30 PM
Dustbowl Revival Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Mon 10/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
Las Cafeteras Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 10/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
Get the LED Out The American Led Zeppelin Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 10/22/2015
at 7:30 PM
ENRA Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 10/24/2015
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Otello (Verdi) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 10/24/2015
at 7:30 PM
Chris Collins and Boulder Canyon ~ A Tribute to John Denver Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 10/28/2015
at 7:30 PM
Nagata Shachu Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 10/31/2015
at 10:00 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Tannhäuser (Wagner) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 10/31/2015
at 7:30 PM
CHRIS CAGLE Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 11/7/2015
at 7:00 PM
BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 11/10/2015
at 7:00 PM
David Sedaris Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 11/14/2015
at 7:30 PM
San Juan Symphony ~ Pictures and Visions Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 11/20/2015
at 7:00 PM
An Evening with Suzy Bogguss Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 11/21/2015
at 10:30 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Lulu (Berg) NEW PRODUCTION Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Mon 12/7/2015
at 7:00 PM
San Juan Symphony Youth Performance Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 12/11/2015
at 7:00 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's Nutcracker with the San Juan Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 12/12/2015
at 2:00 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's Nutcracker with the San Juan Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 12/12/2015
at 7:00 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's Nutcracker with the San Juan Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 12/13/2015
at 2:00 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's Nutcracker with the San Juan Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 12/17/2015
at 7:00 PM
Bar D Wranglers Christmas Jubilee Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 1/13/2016
at 7:00 PM
The Peking Acrobats Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 1/16/2016
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Les Pêcheurs de Perles (Bizet) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 1/30/2016
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Turandot (Puccini) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Thu 2/4/2016
at 7:00 PM
So Good for the Soul A Tribute to the Music of Motown ® Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 2/10/2016
at 7:00 PM
Tap Factory Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 2/13/2016
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - THE MAGIC FLUTE (Mozart) – Encore Presentation Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Thu 2/18/2016
at 7:00 PM
Adonis Puentes and the Voice of Cuba Orchestra Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 2/21/2016
at 3:00 PM
San Juan Symphony ~ Unforgettable Triumph Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 2/27/2016
at 7:00 PM
California + Montreal Guitar Trios Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/2/2016 thru 3/6/2016 - Early, Early Bird Prices for the ALL FESTIVAL PASS (first tier) Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/2/2016 thru 3/6/2016 - Early, Early Bird Prices for the ALL FILM PASS (first tier) Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/2/2016 thru 3/6/3016 - Early, Early Bird Prices for the 10-PUNCH PASS (second tier) Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 3/2/2016 thru 3/6/2016 - Early, Early Bird Prices for the 6-PUNCH PASS (second tier) Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 2016 Festival REPLACEMENT FEE Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Wed 3/2/2016
at 7:00 PM
Sean Jones Quartet - FLC Jazz Fest Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 3/5/2016
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Manon Lescaut (Puccini) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 3/19/2016
at 7:30 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara’s CARMEN Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/2/2016
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Madama Butterfly (Puccini) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 4/9/2016
at 7:30 PM
Zap Mama Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 4/14/2016
at 7:30 PM
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/16/2016
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Roberto Devereux (Donizetti) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Mon 4/18/2016
at 7:00 PM
San Juan Symphony Youth Performance Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 4/19/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Johnny Clegg Band Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 4/24/2016
at 3:00 PM
San Juan Symphony ~ Beethoven Festival Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/30/2016
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Elektra (Strauss) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Fri 5/13/2016
at 7:30 PM
Croce: Two Generations of American Music Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.