Ticket Information, Community Concert Hall, Durango, Colorado
PH: 970-247-7657  |  Stay Connected  |  About Us  |  Contact Us

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Gift Certificate Purchases Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 9/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
Get The Led Out "The American Led Zeppelin" Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 9/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
BLACK VIOLIN: Classical Boom Tour Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 9/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - PINTER X 2 Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 9/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - PINTER X 2 Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sun 10/1/2017
at 2:00 PM
FLC Theatre Department - PINTER X 2 Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Wed 10/4/2017
at 7:00 PM
Community Foundation Making a Difference Speakers Series - NICHOLAS KRISTOF Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 10/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - PINTER X 2 Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Fri 10/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - PINTER X 2 Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD 2017-2018 SUBSCRIPTION SERIES Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 10/7/2017
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - NORMA (Bellini) New Production Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
San Juan Symphony 2017-2018 Season 32 Subscription: AMERICAN VISIONS Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 10/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
FLC Theatre Department - PINTER X 2 Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 10/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
San Juan Symphony - Pastoral Reverence Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 10/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
GARRISON KEILLOR "Just Passing Through" Whalen Gymnasium
Durango, CO
Sat 10/14/2017
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE (Mozart) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
20th Anniversary Celebration- Jazz on the Hill with STORM LARGE, her band along with the San Juan Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 10/22/2017
at 1:00 PM
20th Anniversary Celebration - OPEN HOUSE Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:00 PM
FLC Music Department - Fall Band and Choir Concert Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 10/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Jarabe Mexicano Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 11/5/2017
at 3:00 PM
San Juan Symphony - From the New World Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
David Sedaris Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Mon 11/13/2017
at 6:00 PM
REEL ROCK Film Tour - REEL ROCK 12 Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 11/14/2017
at 7:30 PM
Robert Dubac's The Male Intellect: An Oxymoron? Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Wed 11/15/2017
at 7:30 PM
Robert Dubac's The Book of Moron Mainstage Theatre
Durango, CO
Sat 11/18/2017
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - THE EXTERMINATING ANGEL (Adès) New Production Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sun 12/3/2017
at 3:00 PM
Durango Choral Society - A TRADITIONAL FAMILY CHRISTMAS Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Mon 12/4/2017
at 7:00 PM
San Juan Symphony - Youth Orchestra Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 12/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's NUTCRACKER featuring the San Juan Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 12/9/2017
at 2:00 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's NUTCRACKER featuring the San Juan Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 12/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's NUTCRACKER featuring the San Juan Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 12/10/2017
at 2:00 PM
State Street Ballet of Santa Barbara's NUTCRACKER featuring the San Juan Symphony Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 12/14/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bar D Wranglers Christmas Jubilee Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 12/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
Jay & Silent Bob Get Old Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 12/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy’s Wild & Swingin’ Holiday Party Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 1/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Who’s Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 1/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
An Evening with Leftover Salmon Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 1/27/2018
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - TOSCA (Puccini) New Production Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Wed 2/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
PostSecret: the Show Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 2/10/2018
at 10:00 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - L’ELISIR D’AMORE (Donizetti) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 2/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Peking Acrobats Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 2/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
International Guitar Night Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 2/18/2018
at 3:00 PM
San Juan Symphony - Latin Nights Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 2/24/2018
at 10:30 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - LA BOHÈME (Puccini) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Wed 2/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Maria Schneider Orchestra Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 2018 ALL FESTIVAL PASS (first tier) Early Early Bird Pricing! Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 2018 ALL FILM PASS (first tier) Early Early Bird Pricing! Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 2018 10-PUNCH PASS (second tier) Early Early Bird Pricing Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Durango Film - An Independent Film Festival - 2018 6-PUNCH PASS (second tier) Early Early Bird Pricing! Animas City Theatre/Gaslight Twin Theatres/Durango Stadium 9
Durango, CO
Wed 3/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band's JOHN McEUEN and his String Wizards - Will the Circle Be Unbroken Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 3/10/2018
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - SEMIRAMIDE (Rossini) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Thu 3/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
FLAMENCO VIVO Carlota Santana Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 3/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
MUSICAL THRONES: A Parody Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 3/30/2018
at 7:30 PM
YESTERDAY: A Tribute to the Beatles Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 3/31/2018
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - COSÌ FAN TUTTE (Mozart) New Production Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Tue 4/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
KAKI KING: "The Neck is a Bridge to the Body" Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
San Juan Symphony - Leonard Bernstein Centennial Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/14/2018
at 10:30 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - LUISA MILLER (Verdi) Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Mon 4/16/2018
at 7:00 PM
San Juan Symphony - Youth Orchestra Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/28/2018
at 10:55 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - CENDRILLON (Massenet) New Production Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.