Ticket Information, Community Concert Hall, Durango, Colorado
PH: 970-247-7657  |  Stay Connected  |  About Us  |  Contact Us

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Gift Certificate Purchases Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 4/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
Dance in the Rockies - Story Book Ballet 2017 - Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 4/29/2017
at 6:00 PM
Dance in the Rockies - Story Book Ballet 2017 - Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Tue 5/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
Richter Uzur Duo Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 5/5/2017
at 6:30 PM
Durango Dance - Annual Dance Recital Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Fri 5/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
Merely Players - THE SECRET GARDEN Durango Arts Center Theater
Durango, CO
Sat 5/6/2017
at 1:00 PM
Merely Players - THE SECRET GARDEN Durango Arts Center Theater
Durango, CO
Sat 5/6/2017
at 6:30 PM
Durango Dance - Annual Dance Recital Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 5/6/2017
at 7:00 PM
Merely Players - THE SECRET GARDEN Durango Arts Center Theater
Durango, CO
Sun 5/7/2017
at 5:00 PM
Ballet Durango - Artistry in Motion Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 5/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
CHATHAM COUNTY LINE with special guest, The Badly Bent Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 5/11/2017
at 7:00 PM
Merely Players - THE SECRET GARDEN Durango Arts Center Theater
Durango, CO
Fri 5/12/2017
at 7:00 PM
Merely Players - THE SECRET GARDEN Durango Arts Center Theater
Durango, CO
Sat 5/13/2017
at 10:30 AM
The Metropolitan Opera - Live in HD - Der Rosenkavalier (R. Strauss) NEW PRODUCTION Fort Lewis College Student Union - Vallecito Room
Durango, CO
Sat 5/13/2017
at 1:00 PM
Merely Players - THE SECRET GARDEN Durango Arts Center Theater
Durango, CO
Sat 5/13/2017
at 4:00 PM
Bella Dance Studio, Inc. - Bella Danzante 9 Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 5/13/2017
at 7:00 PM
Merely Players - THE SECRET GARDEN Durango Arts Center Theater
Durango, CO
Sun 5/14/2017
at 1:00 PM
Merely Players - THE SECRET GARDEN Durango Arts Center Theater
Durango, CO
Thu 5/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
Levi Platero Band with Special Guest Blues Guitar featuring Kirk James and Larry Carver Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sat 5/20/2017
at 5:00 PM
Dance in the Rockies - 27th Annual Recital Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Sun 5/21/2017
at 3:00 PM
Dance in the Rockies - 27th Annual Recital Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Thu 8/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
DWEEZIL ZAPPA "50 Years Of Frank Tour" Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO
Wed 10/4/2017
at 7:00 PM
Community Foundation Making a Difference Speakers Series - NICHOLAS KRISTOF Community Concert Hall at FLC
Durango, CO

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.